Posted by: twisted sunshine | May 15, 2008

Blueberry Cobbler

I got the recipe from www.chowtimes.com. Thanks to Suanne for the recipe!

The recipe called for fresh blueberries but since there were no available fresh blueberries here, I used the ones in the cans instead. It didn’t come out cakey like Suanne’s but it still tasted yummy!

The dough was kinda tough. When I was folding in the blueberries, the dough was not cooperating with me. I like the toppings very much because they’re sweet! I think I have overbaked this one. I should get a new oven. The temperature is not right.

Anyway, it still tasted good. I liked it when it came out of the oven. I got a slice of it and it was piping hot. I think I’ll like it even more if I had vanilla ice cream to go with it.

Yummy!!!

cobbler01cobbler02

cobbler03cobbler04

Responses

  1. Bakit puro sweets… kaw ha 😀 kaya hindi masunod ang three day diet eh lolz! Peace!

  2. haha! kaya ko yun! 3 days lang naman e, yung 4th day back to eating sweets ulit hahaha 😛

  3. Goodluck sa 3 day plan na yan 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

